Pizza | © Murboden Pizza | © Murboden

Oven fresh pizzas & good home cooking

The rustic inn Murboden is located directly at the lake in the district of Schachen near Gößl.
The Murboden team would be very happy about numerous visitors!

The popular excursion inn with a beautiful guest garden incl. lake view is extremely appreciated by both locals and guests!
Especially suitable for families, as there is a private playground far from the road.

Date and time

  • Friday, 20 May 2022 - Sunday, 22 May 2022
  • Friday, 27 May 2022 - Sunday, 29 May 2022
  • Friday, 03 June 2022 - Sunday, 05 June 2022
  • Friday, 10 June 2022 - Sunday, 12 June 2022
  • Friday, 17 June 2022 - Sunday, 19 June 2022
  • Friday, 24 June 2022 - Sunday, 26 June 2022
  • Friday, 01 July 2022 - Sunday, 03 July 2022
  • Friday, 08 July 2022 - Sunday, 10 July 2022
  • Friday, 15 July 2022 - Sunday, 17 July 2022
  • Friday, 22 July 2022 - Sunday, 24 July 2022
  • Friday, 29 July 2022 - Sunday, 31 July 2022
  • Friday, 05 August 2022 - Sunday, 07 August 2022
  • Friday, 12 August 2022 - Sunday, 14 August 2022
  • Friday, 19 August 2022 - Sunday, 21 August 2022
  • Friday, 26 August 2022 - Sunday, 28 August 2022
  • Friday, 02 September 2022 - Sunday, 04 September 2022
  • Friday, 09 September 2022 - Sunday, 11 September 2022
  • Friday, 16 September 2022 - Sunday, 18 September 2022
  • Friday, 23 September 2022 - Sunday, 25 September 2022
  • Friday, 30 September 2022
  • Sunday, 02 October 2022
  • Friday, 07 October 2022 - Sunday, 09 October 2022
  • Friday, 14 October 2022 - Sunday, 16 October 2022
  • Friday, Saturday, Sunday
    12:00 O'clock
  • Duration: 8 Hours

Event location

Grundlsee - Gasthaus Murbodenhüttl

Organizer

Gasthaus Murbodenhüttl
Peter Prommer
Gößl 224
8993 Grundlsee

Booking

Gasthaus Murbodenhüttl
Peter Prommer
Gößl 224
8993 Grundlsee

Venue

Gasthaus Murbodenhüttl
Peter Prommer
Gößl 224
8993 Grundlsee

Information

Gasthaus Murbodenhüttl
Peter Prommer
Gößl 224
8993 Grundlsee